The UFC Fight Night 32: Henderson vs Belfort fight card was full of knockouts and submissions. The fight night started with a prelim card, where all five bouts ended before the fifteen minute time limit. In the main event, Vitor Belfort faced Dan Henderson in a rematch of their fight at PRIDE 32 in 2006. It didn’t take much time for the Brazilian to stick the American with some hard punches before a head kick spelled the end for Hendo.

Here’s how the fights went down:

Main Event

– Vitor Belfort vs. Dan Henderson: Belfort wins via knockout (head kick) @ 1:17 of round one

Main Card (Fox Sports 1)

– Cezar Ferreira vs. Daniel Sarafian: Mutante Ferreira wins via split decision

– Rafael Cavalcante vs. Igor Pokrajac: Cavalcante wins via TKO (knees and punches) @ 1:18 of round one

– Paulo Thiago vs. Brandon Thatch: Thatch wins via TKO (knee and punches) @ 2:10 of round one

– Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Ryan LaFlare: LaFlare wins via unanimous decision

– Rony Jason vs. Jeremy Stephens: Stephens wins via knockout (head kick) @:40 seconds of round one

Preliminary Card (Facebook/YouTube)

– Godofredo Pepey vs. Sam Sicilia: Sicilia wins via TKO (punches) @ 1:42 of round one
– Thiago Perpétuo vs. Omari Akhmedov: Akhmedov wins via TKO @ 3:31 of round one
– Thiago Tavares vs. Justin Salas: Tavares wins via submission (rear naked choke) @ 2:38 of round one
– Adriano Martins vs. Daron Cruickshank: Martins wins via submission (straight armbar) @ 2:29 of round two
– Jose Maria Tome vs. Dustin Ortiz: Ortiz wins via TKO (punches) @ 3:19 of round three